PennStateHoops.com Discussion Forum

Season record / result predictions


#1

Not sure if you guys want to turn this into a competition of sorts, but since the B10 schedule was released and people were expressing their predictions for a win total, and there was also previous discussion in other threads about the OOC results, why not combine the two here.

Schedule:

Fri., Nov. 12 vs. Lehigh - W Tue., Nov. 16 vs. Saint Joseph's - W Fri., Nov. 19 vs. Fairfield - W Mon., Nov. 22 vs. CCSU - W Fri., Nov. 26 at Mississippi - L Sun., Nov. 28 vs. Furman - W Wed., Dec. 1 vs. Maryland - W Sat., Dec. 4 vs. Duquesne - W Tue., Dec. 7 vs. Mount St. Mary's - W Sun., Dec. 12 at Virginia Tech - L Tue., Dec. 21 vs. Maine - W ===========[b]8-3 OOC[/b]============= Mon., Dec. 27 at Indiana * - W Sun., Jan. 2 at Michigan * - W Wed., Jan. 5 vs. Purdue * - L Sat., Jan. 8 vs. Michigan State * - L Tue., Jan. 11 vs. Illinois * - L Sat., Jan. 15 at Ohio State * - L Wed., Jan. 19 at Purdue * - L Wed., Jan. 26 vs. Iowa - W Sat., Jan. 29 vs. Wisconsin * - W Tue., Feb. 1 at Illinois * - L Sun., Feb. 6 vs. Michigan - W Thu., Feb. 10 at Michigan State * - L Sun., Feb. 13 vs. Northwestern * - W Thu., Feb. 17 vs. Minnesota * - W Sun., Feb. 20 at Wisconsin * - L Thu., Feb. 24 at Northwestern * - W Tue., Mar. 1 vs. Ohio State * - L Sun., Mar. 6 at Minnesota * - L ==========[b]8-10 B10[/b]======

17-12 record going into the BTT - Likely 1-1 = 18-13 final with an NIT bid.